Committee 2014

Our 2014 MPC committee members are here to help. From signing you up for membership, to casual chats, sharing ideas and a love for photography. We’re here for you through thick and thin! Presenting the 2014 team: Clayton: President: Diana Felipe Vice President: Horace Josh Secretary: Sophie Huynh Treasurer: Winnie Cheung Events Head: Natsumi Hayashi Activities Head: Sijie Shen Sponsorship Head: Michelle[…]